CSLB 924376

Reviews

This Month Only! 

Save $1,300 on your
Bath or Shower!

Home » Reviews

Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)

Great and knowledgeable service

July 3, 2024

Josh and his team do great work. I had a bathtub/shower installed and am very happy with the work, also how professional everyone in the crew was. I definitely recommend My Bath Oasis

Yolie.S

Total make over

July 3, 2024

Josh and his crew know what they are doing it was a true pleasure letting him remodel our bathroom he really cares about his customers to the extent of making everything custom to you liking considering you will be the one using the product I didn’t expect to get to choose how high or where I would like my shelfs and I got to stand in the shower to confirm the perfect hight amazing customer service I recommend him for any of your house hold needs considering he and his crew can do it all great job guys

Ryan lunr

Fantastic workmanship

July 3, 2024

First of all, they have decades of experience. Secondly, Josh and the crew are punctual, professional and take great pride in their craft. And lastly, I am thrilled with my tub and shower installation. So much so, I am having them come back to install flooring and an exhaust fan. I could have had a handyman come out for these smaller jobs, but I am so happy with the results, I want Josh and the crew to put the flooring in. It’s a big commitment having construction done on the house. Cost, time, mess can be concerns. No worries with My Bath Oasis. They tore out the old tub and shower, did some framing work, replaced with new pipes and finished the installment IN ONE DAY!!! My friend just had hers done and it took 6 months. Nobody had time for that! I have a low tolerance for shenanigans and I couldn’t be happier with this company. You just cannot get the same great service with one of those huge companies. Years ago I went with the jacuzzi company. I regret my back bathroom install with jacuzzi brand. It was terrible from beginning to end. Rude, unruly crew and the promises made were not fulfilled. Never again will I make that mistake! Josh is fair with the prices, has a very courteous crew and left everything spotless. So thrilled I found My Bath Oasis! I am telling everyone I know that they are the company to use to create your own bath oasis. Thank you Josh and crew!

Barbie Sanchez

Highly recommended.

April 13, 2024

Josh and crew worked like a well oiled machine. We remodeled two bathrooms in two days and workmanship and materials were outstanding, as was cleanup. Highly recommended.

Barbara Morr-Sanchez

We are very pleased and we are going to have him do another one.

April 12, 2024

The job My Bath Oasis did for us was just fantastic. Beginning with the estimate from Gene, the owner, we were impressed with his thoroughness. We mentioned a safety bar that we had seen in a casino hotel room that we really liked it. It is not a common item but he managed to find the thing on the internet for us. He was very helpful, very thorough.The installers knew what they were doing and very professional. They cleaned up as they went and at the end of the day. They were very also friendly and easy to work with. The job is just beautiful. We are very pleased and we are going to have him do another one.

JW Killough

Good Job Oasis Outfit

April 1, 2024

I would hire “My Bath Oasis” again to do work on my other bathrooms. In mid-March 2024 their two men work crew (Josh & Johnny) renovated my small bathroom (44 sq. ft). All work was completed in two and a half days. In their dealings with me, both men were very professional and consistently cleaned up the project area before going home. This is a good outfit that you can rely on to do a good job for you.

F. Trejo

I would recommend there services to anyone who wants a quality upgrade to their bathroom.

March 25, 2024

The team did a great job! They arrived on time and got right to work. They started by putting protective tarps on the floors and tarpping off the area they would be working around protect the area. They worked in a professional manner providing quality craftsmanship and getting the job done and by the end of the workday we had a beautiful new bathtub and shower. Josh went over the install and showing the functionality of the new bathroom fixtures and general care instructions for the new bath. I would recommend there services to anyone who wants a quality upgrade to their bathroom.

Joshua Ehrlich

Bathroom remodeling

March 19, 2024

Gene’s son, Josh, did a great job in our bathroom. He is a really nice guy, and very professional also. It took him single day to replace our old bathtub with a beautiful new shower, and everything was left clean and impeccable. Everything works as expected. I highly recommend this company.

Eduardo Raposo

Thank you for your work and service!

March 19, 2024

My bad on my first rating! My Bath Oasis is by far the the most honest , reliable and fair priced bath remodel company in all of SoCal ! Thank you for your work and service! Great job

Philip Familia

We highly recommend this company.

March 18, 2024

Gene’ son, Josh did a great job in remodeling our bathroom He is a very nice guy and extremely professional. As promised, our bathroom was redone in one single day and everything was left super clean and impeccable. Everything has been working as expected. We highly recommend this company.

Eduardo Raposo

I would highly recommend this Company.

March 5, 2024

My experience with My Bath Oasis was wonderful. They added a half bathroom in my master bedroom and updated my walk in shower. They took care of all of the city permits and passed every inspection point without any problems.

I am really happy with their work. They were very professional and polite. I would highly recommend this Company.

Charlotte Halliday

A very satisfied customer

February 29, 2024

I hired my bath oasis to add a half bath in my master bedroom and to update my 1950’s walk-in shower.

My Bath Oasis pulled all of the city permits and all the inspection points passed on the first inspection for the addition bathroom.

They were professional and very polite. All the work was completed on time And they left a beautiful clean bathroom.

I am so very pleased with the results. I highly recommend this company to anyone who’s looking to add a bathroom or upgrade the current bathroom.

Charlotte Halliday

Good job oasis team

February 13, 2024

I am very satisfied with all the work and the team of Bath Oasis. Absolutely amazed with the entire renovation of my bathroom, it was definitely more than whay i expected. The customer service is the best excellent. It is a pleasure for me to leave this review. So glad i found you guys great job. I highly recommend this company you will not regret.

Beatrice Smith

Bath Remodel

February 13, 2024

My bathroom was done in 2 days as Josh promised and the quality of the work was great! I recommend anyone with bathroom remodel to give them a shot and you will not be disappointed.

Derek opdahl
OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US!
Sarah H.
Sarah H.★★★★★
Read More
My Bath Oasis exceeded our expectations! The craftsmanship is exceptional, and their attention to detail is unmatched. Serving Northern LA, Ventura, Santa Barbara, and Kern counties, their expertise shines through. The process was seamless, and the results are stunning. Highly recommend!
John M.
John M.★★★★★
Read More
Incredible! My Bath Oasis turned our vision into reality in just one day. Serving Northern LA, Ventura, Santa Barbara, and Kern counties, their efficiency is remarkable. The free quote made the process stress-free. Thrilled with the outcome
Emily L.
Emily L.★★★★★
Read More
My Bath Oasis delivers unbeatable value! Their free quote for our bathroom remodel was comprehensive and transparent. Serving Northern LA, Ventura, Santa Barbara, and Kern counties, the investment was well worth it. Quality work, fair pricing – choose them with confidence!
Beatrice S.★★★★★
Read More
I am very satisfied with all the work and the team of Bath Oasis. Absolutely amazed with the entire renovation of my bathroom, it was definitely more than whay i expected. The customer service is the best excellent. It is a pleasure for me to leave this review. So glad i found you guys great job. I highly recommend this company you will not regret.
Michael S.
Michael S.★★★★★
Read More
Prompt and professional! My Bath Oasis transformed our bathroom seamlessly. From San Fernando, CA, to LA North County, their team's professionalism stood out. The free quote made the decision easy. Dial (833) 579-3179 for a stress-free experience
Derek O.★★★★★
Read More
My bathroom was done in 2 days as Josh promised and the quality of the work was great! I recommend anyone with bathroom remodel to give them a shot and you will not be disappointed.
Previous
Next

Read reviews for high-quality Bath Remodeling Services:

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

This Month Only! 

Get $1,300 Off your Bath or Shower!

Before You Go!

Save $1,300 on your
Bath or Shower!

Baths, Showers, & Walk-in Tubs